Contact Us

Location of SE Scout Den
Endeavour Primary School
10, Admiralty Link
Singapore 757521

Mailing Address
My Mailbox 887258
Singapore 919191

SEAdmin@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Air Scout Wing Leadership
Xav Ang (Air Scout Wing Leader)
xav@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Edgar Wong (Assistant Air Scout Wing Leader)
edgar@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Air Venture Scout ExCo
Carolyn Ann Phillips (Air Venture Scout Leader)
carol@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Snowden Chang (Assistant Air Venture Scout Leader)
snowden@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Dominic Chan (Assistant Air Venture Scout Leader)
dominic@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Md Noorelfi (Flight ExCo Chairman)
elfi@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Edmund Tan (Deputy Flight ExCo Chairman)
edmund@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Shaikh Abdullah Amin (Flight ExCo Secretary and Treasurer)
amin@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Air Scout Squadron Council
Cong Sheng (Air Scout Leader)
cong.sheng@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Cornelius Cai (Air Scout Leader)
cornelius@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Hazmi Aris (Air Scout Leader)
hazmi@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Eugene Siew (Assistant Air Scout Leader)
eugene@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Nicholas Oh (Assistant Air Scout Leader)
nicholas@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Calvin Lee (Assistant Air Scout Leader)
calvin@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Egan Mah (Assistant Air Scout Leader)
egan@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Seah Yi Hong (Senior Patrol Leader)
yi.hong@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Le Hai Son (Deputy Senior Patrol Leader)
hai.son@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Elson Tan (Assistant Senior Patrol Leader)
elson.tan@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Swift Patrol
Teo Zhi Xian (Patrol Leader)
zhi.xian@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Ian Andre Fonseca (Assistant Patrol Leader)
ian@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Jason Tang (Squadron Scribe)
jason@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Bryan Ong
bryan@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Chew Hong Joo
hong.joo@soaringeaglesscouts.org 

Daryl Tan
daryl.t@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Kenneth Soh
kenneth@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Sharul Syahmi
sharul@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Heng Rui Hong
rui.hong@soaringeaglesscouts.org
Eagle Patrol
Shawn Tang (Patrol Leader)
shawn@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Daryl Chan (Assistant Patrol Leader)
daryl.c@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Koo Xian Zheng
xian.zheng@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Charles Wong
charles@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Dylan Lim
dylan@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Greadon Tan
greadon@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Mac Teo
mac@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Ong Wei Feng
wei.feng@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Kingfisher Patrol
Dayton Leem (Patrol Leader)
dayton@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Ximenez Soh (Assistant Patrol Leader)
ximenez@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Raphael Ong (Squadron Quartermaster)
raphael@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Lavern Dharma Chandra
lavern@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Matthew Chong
matthew@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Shafiq
shafiq@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Renesh Chandra
renesh@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Haziq Jafri
haziq@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Projects
Lucas Kwok
lucas@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Md Danish Tan
danish@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Venture Scouts
Samuel Lim
samuel@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Md Ada
ada@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Izzuan Shah
izzuan@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Md Zulfadzli (Wing First Aider)
zulfadzli@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Lee Zhen Yu (Wing Photographer)
zhen.yu@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Noorhidayat
hidayat@soaringeaglesscouts.org

Shaikh Abdullah Aziz
aziz@soaringeaglesscouts.org

No comments: